Crazy 2’s plus 2 one year olds…

Just to give you an idea of what life is like with 3 toddlers under the age of 3 in the house…

To be perfectly honest, I just “google” images of the following word combos:

Hell

Mom Hell

Funny Sibling Rivalry

Wild Monkeys Fighting

Wild Animals Fighting

Terrible 2’s

Mom Pulling hair out

(None of which produced any “Perfect” image)

 

 

I thought the hardest thing I had ever done in life was going through basic training for the Army. Nope, I was wrong.

Don’t get me wrong, I wouldn’t trade this life for the world. I am completely blessed, but phewwiieee I’m being tested on a daily basis and let me tell ya, it’s definitely a challenge!

Being a “Momprenuer” has its perks though. I get to stay home, play with makeup and have surround sound of screaming/fighting/stir-crazed-because-of-the-stupid-weather kids all day long! haha!!

 

Until next time…

 

Leave a Reply

