Don’t get me started!

Well, today I am actually up before everyone else! Yay! 

At work yesterday (for me I only worked  an hour) anyway, at work while massaging my patient. We were also watching TV it was a LMN movie. Those always suck you right in, don’t they?(and yes….I watch TV with my patients! My job is so hard!)

 Back to my story… A commercial came on, I can’t remember what store or brand or whatever it was, but it was about a mom who was ready for her kids to go back to school. She was in her living room sitting in a chair or something while a ball came flying across and breaks the lamp next to her. She looked like she was annoyed and ready to go jump off a bridge! 

That commercial really upset me. I don’t want my babies to even start school any day. I just want them to stay in the house with me forever and ever and ever! I want them to remain cute and cuddly! I don’t want them to go to public schools and have other little misbehaved brats influence them and ruin the morals I try to instill in them each day. I am so blessed to have my children. Maybe one day I will relate to that commercial and I’ll be saying something different. For now though, I am in disgust over it!!

You want to know why children these days are so disrespectful towards adults? Well its because of TV! In my opinion.  All those shows on Nick or Disney XD… the kids on these said shows are awful! So bratty and mouthy. Don’t get me wrong, when I was a tween even when I was 6-10 years old, I had a mouth on me. I probably even threw myself out…Ok, I did do those things. Never though would it last because; 1.) My mouth or my backside would’ve been slapped so fast, I didn’t know what had hit me. 2.)I had so much fear that I would get it from my Dad, I was threatened if I continued.

I don’t know what this world is coming to, but I sure don’t want my kids to live in complete chaos because parents are continuing to let their children talk back, and behave like neanderthals! There’s no fear of authority these days, and that is what scares me the most!

-Ok, my rant is over-

While on facebook this morning, I saw on my Presenters Only Page a cute image about our 3D Fiber Lashes. I just had to share: Image 

It made me smile! However, I might have tough competition: Image

Both images are so cute! 🙂

If you’re wondering what is in that beautiful black case go here!

Have a Beautiful Blessed Day!!

Until Next Time….

 

Leave a Reply

